top of page

Saul gefen is a composer, pianist and an artist

his work include over forty piano pieces

several string concertos 

a symphony in c major

and various soundtracks

in addition to music, Saul also creates

original artprimarily using acrylic paints

on canvas and wood panels

his art is rooted in abstract expressionism 

and is characterized by spontaneity

interesting and thought provoking use of

color combinations with a strong emphasis

on design and composition

bottom of page